Allergens

Our Cheesecakes may contain: Peanuts, Wheat, Eggs, Soya, Sesame Seeds, other Nuts, Gluten, Milk & Sulphites.

Nuts & Peanuts: Please be aware that some of our products do contain peanuts and other nuts. All our Cheesecakes therefore do carry a risk that they may have come in contact with or may contain nuts and are not suitable for allergy suffers.


Dietary Requirements

Halal: We consider our Cheesecakes suitable for anyone who follows a Halal diet.

Vegetarian: Although the majority of our menu is suitable for a vegetarian diet, the toppings on a few of our Cheesecakes may contain halal gelatine. Please contact us for any specific requirements.

Alcohol: We do not use alcohol in any of our products


Orders

What days can I order? We take orders 7 days a week, just use the CONTACT tab at the top of the page with details of your order and when you would like your Cheesecake.

How much notice do you require? We require a minimum of 3 days notice on all orders. This is subject to change depending on our diary at the time. We require an advance notice of 1 week on large orders. For orders for weddings and other functions and events please get in touch with us using the CONTACT tab at the top of the page.

Changes to your order: If you wish to make any changes to your order please contact us and we’ll let you know if the change is possible. We may also make slight changes depending on the availability of some of our toppings and seasonal fruit.

Collection: You will be given the opportunity to select an available collection date and time slot when you place your order, along with the address of our base in Bolton.

Wholesale: Please contact us for any wholesale enquiries with details of your business name, location and weekly quantities.